Sunday, February 20, 2011

Episode #50! Yay! has 85,000 titles to choose from for your ipod or mp3 player. Don't sleep on their 14-day free trial offer!

1. Nic's Groove - The Foreign Exchange
2. Armageddon - Hell Razah
3. Vanish - 37Hz

Break: Check out Hell Razah's latest album, Heaven Razah. It was released this past September. Great album! You can also listen to the entire hidden track on this album at, also a place for current music news! Again, the song in the background playing is Elves On Patrol by Deerfoot. Also, don't be alarmed by the repeat song at the end. I love that song so much that I decided to play the regular version plus the instrumental version! Hope you like it as much as I do!

4. Double Down Quick (Nebulae's Sunset Mix) - Hot Bitch Arsenal
5. Fresh - Minh
6. Nic's Groove (Instrumental) - The Foreign Exchange

Enjoy the show!